Home > About Us > Recognition of Reviewers > 

Recognition of Reviewers

We wish to recognize and thank the individuals below that reviewed for the American Journal of Health Promotion during the past year for their extraordinary contributions.

Michelle A. Larkin, JD, MS, RN

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Heath J. Leach, PhD

University of Calgary

James D. LeCheminant, PhD

Brigham Young University


Rebecca E. Lee, PhD

University of Houston

Chiachi Bonnie Lee, PhD

National Chung Cheng University

Doohee Lee, PhD, MPH, MA

Marshall University


Seung Hee Lee-Kwan, PhD


Denise M. Levis, PhD

CDC National Center on Birth Defects and Developmental Disabilities

Alyson J. Littman, PhD

Department of Veterans Affairs


Adam Long, PhD

H2U | Health to You, LLC

Paul D. Loprinzi, PhD

The University of Mississippi

Jan Losby, PhD, MSW



Monica Lounsbery, PhD

Sean C. Lucan, MD, MPH, MS

Montefiore Medical Center

Katherine Lust, PhD, RD, MPH

University of Minnesota


Lesley D, Lutes, PhD

East Carolina University

Hala Madanat, PhD

San Diego State University

Jason E. Maddock, PhD

University of Hawaii


Lea Maes, PhD

Ghent University

Lucy N. Marion, PhD, RN

Medical College of Georgia

David X. Marquez, PhD, FACSM

University of Illinois, Chicago


Karen Martin, PhD

The University of Western Australia

Brian C. Martinson, PhD

HealthPartners Research Foundation

Dyann Matson-Koffman, DrPH, MPH, CHES

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention


Jennifer Matthews, PhD

East Carolina University

William J. McCarthy, PhD

UCLA Division of Cancer Prevention

Scott McIntosh, PhD

University of Rochester


Kenneth R. McLeroy, PhD

Texas A&M University

Siobhan K. McMahon, PhD, MPH, RN, GNP-BC

University of Minnesota

Hongdao Meng, PhD, MPH

University of South Florida


Usha Menon, PhD, RN, FAAN

Ohio State University

Shawna L. Mercer, MSc, PhD

Centers for Disease Control & Prevention

Arlene Michaels Miller, PhD

Rush University


Thomas W. Miller, PhD, ABPP

University of Connecticut Department of Psychiatry

Diane B. Mitschke, PhD

University of Texas at Arlington

J. Henry Montes, MPH

Potomac, MD


Linda C. Nebeling, PhD, MPH

National Cancer Institute

Edward R. Newton, MD

East Carolina University Brody School of Medicine

Robert L. Newton, Jr., PhD

Pennington Biomedical Research Center


Nam Nguyen, MD, MPH

Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health

Jesse Nodora, DrPH

Arizona Cancer Center

Faryle K. Nothwehr, MPH, PhD

University of Iowa, College of Public Health


Jennifer L. O'Loughlin, PhD, CRC, FCAHS

University of Montreal School of Public Health

Alberto J. Ogata, MD, MBA, CWP (Brasil)

Pan American Health Organization (PAHO), Brazilian Health Plan Agency (ANS), Ministry of Health

Felix A. Okah, MD, MS

University of Missouri Kansas City


Mario A. Orlandi, PhD, MPH

Johnson & Johnson Consumer Products Worldwide

Ron Ozminkowski, PhD

OptumHealth Care Solutions

Deborah J. Parra-Medina, PhD, MPH

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio


Keryn E. Pasch, MPH, PhD

University of Texas at Austin

Tasha Peart, DrPH

Augustana College

Linda L. Pederson, PhD

McKing Consulting Cooperation


 Page 3 of 5   |<First  <<Prev  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  Next>>  Last>|